Wrapping Up 2016 with Anna

It seems like forever since I last posted. I am still here inspiring the world through positive vibes and doing good deeds. A wise man once said:

Service to others is the rent you pay for

your room here on earth.

Muhammad Ali

 

A brief description of my year can be simplified as trial and error. Quitting what most people would consider a “damn good job” to venture out in search of happiness elsewhere. Allowed me to launch my own online business “EveryPartofAnna Boutique”  with the support of my fellow Queens it has done well. I also opened my home based art club Creative Connections KAC for the community youth ages 2-10.

2016 was a year of soul searching. I have been perfecting my poetic gifts to share with the world. I have been blessed to meet and befriend so many talented Queens & Kings this year. My husband and I have mastered the art of budgeting lol.

I am currently 2 weeks away from my 1 year Big Chop Anniversary. Yayyyyyyyyy!!! 1 year fully natural no heat. Its been a beautiful hair journey.

This is just a snippet of my year.Nonetheless,  I am very thankful for all the blessings and lessons received. Many souls I have decided to leave behind and very little I am willing to take forward with me in my upcoming year. When I think of 2017:

I envision BLACK LIBERATION, UNITY IN BLACK COMMUNITIES, SHARING OUR GUIDES TO OWNERSHIP WITH ONE ANOTHER, SELF LOVE & PRESERVATION.

My mission will always remain the same:

To inspire the world piece by peace. Positively. 

-Anna Williams the artist

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Special thanks to my husband Avery for being my rock and #1 fan no matter how many goals I set for myself, you are there to keep my plan to reach them in order. My aunt Tesheda, who motivates and captivates me in ways she will never know. All of the friends and family who have supported any of my endeavors. You are greatly appreciated.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. AshNewt says:

    This Year Has Been One Of Your Greatest, Keep Pushing , Stay Focused & The Rest Comes Natural.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anna says:

      Awwww thank you. You’ve helped to make them great.

      Like

Leave a Reply

